NEWS3 October 2018

2018 Research Live awards judges announced

Awards News UK

UK – The judging panel for the Research Live awards for 2018 has been revealed.

MRS research live awards NEW_crop

The winners of the awards will be announced at the Market Research Society Awards dinner taking place in London on December 3rd. The finalists in the categories were announced last week.

The main judging panel consists of:

  • Jemma Ahmed, director, global market research, Etsy
  • Ross Antrobus, head of research and insight, The FA
  • Helen Bass, consumer planning director, Europe, Diageo
  • Rhea Fox, head of insight and strategy, Aviva
  • James Holden, director of marketing and audiences, BBC News Group
  • Jake Steadman, senior director, Twitter
  • Amanda Wigginton, group customer strategy director, TI Media
  • Jane Bainbridge, editor, Research Live and Impact (chair)

Bainbridge and Steadman will also sit on the judging panel for the Research Live innovation award which is decided in a separate Dragons’ Den-style presentation. Jessica Salmon, head of customer value and growth, Telefonica and Katie McQuater, deputy editor of Research Live and Impact also sit as innovation judges.